Right Now Everything

by The Congregation

  • Streaming + Download



Right Now Everything is the title track and first single from The Congregation's upcoming full-length album debut.

Classic soul meets rock and roll in this dynamic eight-piece collective from Chicago. The Congregation features Gina Bloom--a singer whose voice radiates with raw emotion and soul power. Charlie Wayne's punk-infused guitar riffs, Chuck Sansone's keyboard grooves and Joe DeBord and Dan Wendt's garage rock rhythms are topped off by the lively call and response of a three-piece horn section--Brian Crane on trumpet, Nick Nottoli on trombone and Erik Eiseman on saxophone. When it comes to the songwriting, you won't find any sugarcoated love songs here. You'll get a little bit of longing and a whole lot of wronging.


released June 28, 2012
C. Sansone/D. Wendt

Vocals - Gina Bloom
Keys - Chuck Sansone
Guitar - Charlie Wayne
Bass - Joe DeBord
Drums - Dan Wendt
Saxophone - Erik Eiseman
Trumpet - Brian Crane
Trombone - Nick Nottoli

Recorded by Kevin Ford at Fullerton Recording
Mastered by Don Grossinger



all rights reserved


The Congregation Chicago, Illinois

Chicago Soul

contact / help

Contact The Congregation

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code